307-433-9400

WARM Meeting & Work Session Schedule

 

 

 

FY 2023/2024

 

 

Thursday, July 6, 2023 – 2 PM – Budget Hearing Teleconference

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622, 416496098#

 

 

Thursday, August 10, 2023 – Annual Meeting

Blue Federal Credit Union

2401 E Pershing Blvd

Cheyenne, WY 82001

 

 

Thursday, September 21, 2023 – 2 PM – Board Work Session

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622, 751448090#

 

 

Thursday, October 26, 2023 – Regular Meeting

Cam-Plex

1635 Reata Drive

Gillette, WY 82718

 

 

Thursday, December 7, 2023 – 2 PM – Board Work Session

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622, 538043185#

 

Thursday, January 25, 2024 – Regular Meeting

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622, 406943490#

 

Friday, February 16, 2024 – 3:30 PM Property Pool Special Meeting

Friday February 16, 2024 – 3:45 PM Liability Pool Special Meeting

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622,,329821086#

 

Thursday, March 14, 2024 – 2 PM – Board Work Session

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622, 744113801#

 

 

Thursday, April 25, 2024 – Regular Meeting

Casper, WY

 

 

Thursday, June 13, 2024 – 2 PM – Board Work Session

Microsoft Teams meeting

Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 469-810-0622, 928820824#

 

 

 

 

Comodo SSL